If element is not saved, editing connections is disabled.
When user clicks “Save & add new followup/required element” automatically create a single connection
Added a help text that tells the user that he can add more connnections after saving.
Video showing the new feature: https://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/cqXVIGuShH
Leave A Comment