Currently users forget or don’t understand to start the task before working on it. To prevent this, the following has been implemented:
- Fields can only be edited after Start Task has been clicked
- When [start task] is clicked, the layer disappears and user can see task description and fill out any form fields on the page
- When use scrolls down, all task buttons float / stick at the top of the page.
Video showing the new feature: https://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/cq6w27u9zL